gototopgototop
Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Love
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Message Info:   Filled with Christmas   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Matthew 1:18-258


Hope
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Message Info:   Filled with Christmas   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Luke 1:5-20


Joy
Sunday, 07 December 2014
Message Info:   Filled with Christmas   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Luke 1 5-10


We are Family
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Message Info:   Growing up with Jesus   |  Rusty Russey
Passage(s): James 5:13-18


Growing up with Jesus
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Message Info:   Growing up with Jesus   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 4:1-10


All-In
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Message Info:   A more than enough   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Joshua 5:13-15


All In
Sunday, 09 November 2014
Message Info:   More than enough   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): 2 Samuel 7:1-21


All In
Sunday, 02 November 2014
Message Info:   More than enough   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Geneis 12,22


All-In
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Message Info:   More than enough   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Genesis 6


Growing Up with Jesus
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Message Info:   Growing Up with Jesus   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 3:1-3




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


27Feb
MOPS Playdate Friday, Feb 27 @ 10:30 AM
27Feb
28Feb
More Than Enough All Church Gathering Saturday, Feb 28 @ 6:30 PM
01Mar
Black Shirt Sunday Sunday, Mar 1 - All Day
01Mar
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright Grace Bible Church | Meeting Place: 390 Farm-to-Market 1346 S La Vernia, TX 78121 | 830.253.2360 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com