gototopgototop
Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


THE HOPELESS
Sunday, 17 May 2015
Message Info:   ENCOUNTER   |  RUSTY RUSSEY
Passage(s): JOHN 8:2-12


ENCOUNTER:THE RELIGIOUS
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Message Info:   ERIN WEAVER
Passage(s): JOHN 2:23-25 3; 1-15


ENCOUNTER:THE CAPTIVE
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Message Info:   ERIN WEAVER, SR PASTOR
Passage(s): JOHN 4:1-26


MOPS Tea and Testimony
Friday, 24 April 2015
Message Info:   Melissa Wicks


The Unlikely
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Message Info:   Encounter   |  ERIN WEAVER
Passage(s): JOHN 1:35,43


The Forerunner
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Message Info:   Encounter   |  ERIN WEAVER
Passage(s): JOHN 1:6-8 , 19-34


RICHTEOUS INDIGNATION
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Mathew 21:12-17


Part Of The Plan
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Luke 19:28-35; John 12:12-16


OVERCOME
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Message Info:   Sammy Young


OUR JOURNEY THIS FAR
Sunday, 08 March 2015
Message Info:   Testimonys   |  Erin Weaver




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


30Jul
Men's Step Study Thursday, Jul 30 @ 6:00 PM
30Jul
Celebrating Health Together Team Meeting Thursday, Jul 30 @ 6:30 PM
30Jul
Worship Team Practice Thursday, Jul 30 @ 7:00 PM
31Jul
King/Country Hills Grace Group Friday, Jul 31 @ 7:00 PM
01Aug
Outreach Clothing Drive Saturday, Aug 1 @ 8:00 AM
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright Grace Bible Church | Meeting Place: 390 Farm-to-Market 1346 S La Vernia, TX 78121 | 830.253.2360 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com