gototopgototop
Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Part 2
Sunday, 15 June 2014
Message Info:   The Great Adventure   |  Sammy Young


 
Part 1
Sunday, 08 June 2014
Message Info:   The Great Adventure   |  Sammy Young


 
Problems
Sunday, 01 June 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver


What Happens When Things Go Bad
Sunday, 25 May 2014
Message Info:   Jeff Graves
Passage(s): Jeremiah 29:11


 
Ordinary
Sunday, 18 May 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver, Sr. Pastor
Passage(s): Acts 6-7


 
Prayer
Sunday, 11 May 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Acts, 4


 
The one in every crowd
Sunday, 04 May 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Acts 3:1-16


 
Are you moving?
Sunday, 27 April 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Pastor Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Acts 1:6-11

 
Why Can't You Believe
Sunday, 20 April 2014
Message Info:   Easter   |  Erin Weaver, Sr. Pastor
Passage(s): Luke 24:13-35


The Passover Lamb
Friday, 18 April 2014
Message Info:   Good Friday, whate makes it so good   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Leviticus 16 29 - 34




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 Grace Bible Church | Meeting Place: 390 Farm-to-Market 1346 S La Vernia, TX 78121 | 830.253.2360 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com