gototopgototop
Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Growing Up With Jesus
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Message Info:   Growing Up With Jesus   |  Sammy Young
Passage(s): James 2:14-16


Growing Up With Jesus
Sunday, 05 October 2014
Message Info:   Growing Up With Jesus   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 2:1-13


Growing up with Jesus
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 1:25-27


Growing up with Jesus
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 1: 19-25


Growing up with Jesus
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 1: 12-18


Growing up with Jesus
Sunday, 07 September 2014
Message Info:   Growing up with Jesus   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 1:9-11


Growing with Jesus
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Message Info:   Growing with Jesus   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): James 1:1-8


Discipling Students
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Message Info:   Raising up a Godly Family   |  Jeff Graves


 
The Space Between
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Message Info:   The Space Between   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Daniel 1


 
The Space Between
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Message Info:   The Space Between   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Matthew 6:19-24




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


21Dec
Worship Service 1 Sunday, Dec 21 @ 9:00 AM
21Dec
Worship Service II Sunday, Dec 21 @ 10:30 AM
22Dec
Celebrate Recovery Coffeehouse Monday, Dec 22 @ 5:30 PM
22Dec
Celebrate Recovery Group Meeting Monday, Dec 22 @ 6:15 PM
24Dec
Christmas Eve Service I Wednesday, Dec 24 @ 6:00 PM
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright Grace Bible Church | Meeting Place: 390 Farm-to-Market 1346 S La Vernia, TX 78121 | 830.253.2360 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com