gototopgototop
Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Ordinary
Sunday, 18 May 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver, Sr. Pastor
Passage(s): Acts 6-7


 
Prayer
Sunday, 11 May 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Acts, 4


 
The one in every crowd
Sunday, 04 May 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Acts 3:1-16


 
Are you moving?
Sunday, 27 April 2014
Message Info:   Movement   |  Pastor Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Acts 1:6-11

 
Why Can't You Believe
Sunday, 20 April 2014
Message Info:   Easter   |  Erin Weaver, Sr. Pastor
Passage(s): Luke 24:13-35


The Passover Lamb
Friday, 18 April 2014
Message Info:   Good Friday, whate makes it so good   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Leviticus 16 29 - 34


 
Dare to Love
Sunday, 13 April 2014
Message Info:   Hurts, Hangups, Habits, and Hope   |  Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Matthew 5 7-9


 
Church in the Park (Kinda)
Sunday, 06 April 2014
Message Info:   Hurts, Hangups, Habits, and Hope   |  Erin Weaver, Sr. Pastor


 
Dumpster Diving
Sunday, 30 March 2014
Message Info:   Hurts,Hangups,Habits, and Hope   |  Pastor Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Matthew 5:6 & 8


 
I Dare You
Sunday, 23 March 2014
Message Info:   Hurts, Hangups, Habits, and Hope   |  Erin Weaver, Sr. Pastor
Passage(s): Matthew 5:4-5




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 Grace Bible Church | Meeting Place: 390 Farm-to-Market 1346 S La Vernia, TX 78121 | 830-779-5200 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com