gototopgototop
Online Giving | Times & Directions | Contact Us
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 JoomlaWorks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Unlikely
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Message Info:   Encounter   |  ERIN WEAVER
Passage(s): JOHN 1:35,43


The Forerunner
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Message Info:   Encounter   |  ERIN WEAVER
Passage(s): JOHN 1:6-8 , 19-34


RICHTEOUS INDIGNATION
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Mathew 21:12-17


Part Of The Plan
Sunday, 22 March 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): Luke 19:28-35; John 12:12-16


OVERCOME
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Message Info:   Sammy Young


OUR JOURNEY THIS FAR
Sunday, 08 March 2015
Message Info:   Testimonys   |  Erin Weaver


RISK
Sunday, 01 March 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver


All Church Gathering
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver


The Great King Who Never Was
Sunday, 22 February 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver


Sowing Generously
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Message Info:   Erin Weaver
Passage(s): 2 Corinthians 9:6-11




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


05Jul
Worship Service 1 Sunday, Jul 5 @ 9:00 AM
05Jul
Worship Service II Sunday, Jul 5 @ 10:30 AM
06Jul
Celebrate Recovery BBQ Monday, Jul 6 @ 5:30 PM
06Jul
Celebrate Recovery Group Meeting Monday, Jul 6 @ 6:15 PM
06Jul
Financial Peace University Monday, Jul 6 @ 6:15 PM
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright Grace Bible Church | Meeting Place: 390 Farm-to-Market 1346 S La Vernia, TX 78121 | 830.253.2360 | Site by Mychurchwebsite.com